Are you organizing an event,
but you do not have an account? Register
All ready registered? Sign in

Popular events:

Where: Imatra

During the Imatranajo event, there's market vendors and food stalls from Thursday to Sunday, and live music on stage from Friday to Saturday....

Read more

Where: Imatra

Imitsi organizes the traditional opening of Christmas on November 24th....

Read more

Where: Imatra

Hand made sausage competition for companies and various 3- person teams. In a serious playful competition, the winners will be selected in two series: Best Sausage and The Most Sausage Inten...

Read more

Where: Imatra

A traditional marketers Christmas market in the center of Imatra....

Read more

Where: Imatra

Downtown restaurants prepare a delicious meal and the funds will be used for charity....

Read more

Where: Imatra

Traditional opening of the summer on Imatrankoski. At Friday there is a street painting competition for children, and Saturday there is program for the whole family!...

Read more

Where: Imatra

A traditional marketers market in the center of Imatra....

Read more

Where: Imatra

A traditional marketers market in the center of Imatra....

Read more

Where: Imatra

The students of the local Music School perform in a evening concert in Kulttuuritalo Virta, Kaleva hall. Welcome with family and friends!...

Read more

Where: Imatra

The students of the music school perform in a short afternoon concert in the cafe of Kulttuuritalo Virta. Welcome with family and friends to sit down, refresh and enjoy the joy of music!...

Read more

Upcoming events:

Where: Savitaipale

A tribute to Timo Mikkola's life work done for Savitaipale. This year, because of the weather conditions we can't make a skate track on Kuolimo lake, but hiking in the beautifull forest landscape we ...

Read more

Where: Lappeenranta

Free admission on Museum Fridays: South Karelia Museum and Lappeenranta Art Museum. ...

Read more

Where: Imatra

art exhibition...

Read more

Where: Lappeenranta

Jorma Riihikoski who was playing at very first gig of the famous Finnish band Eppu Normaali is telling how punk came to Finland and what were the first punk-gigs like....

Read more

Where: Imatra

The students of the music school perform in a short afternoon concert in the cafe of Kulttuuritalo Virta. Welcome with family and friends to sit down, refresh and enjoy the joy of music! ...

Read more

Where: Lappeenranta

...

Read more

Where: Lappeenranta

The main speaker of the seminar is VILLE HAAPASALO. He tells about its own views and experiences about racism and its adventures around the world. ...

Read more

Where: Lappeenranta

The Kalevala Jewelry exhibition highlights the company’s role in Finnish society over the decades. The exhibition is built around six different themes in six different exhibition spaces: Kaleval...

Read more

Where: Imatra

 Kirill Kozlovski, piano, and Irina Zahharenko, piano, performing The Rite of Spring by Igor Stravinsky. ...

Read more

Where: Lappeenranta

...

Read more

Filter search results

Search results

Saturday 23.02.2019

When : 23.02.2019 klo 02:00 - 02:00 Where : Imatra

art exhibition...

Read more

Sunday 24.02.2019

When : 24.02.2019 klo 02:00 - 02:00 Where : Imatra

art exhibition...

Read more

Monday 25.02.2019

When : 25.02.2019 klo 02:00 - 02:00 Where : Imatra

art exhibition...

Read more

Tuesday 26.02.2019

When : 26.02.2019 klo 02:00 - 02:00 Where : Imatra

art exhibition...

Read more

Wednesday 27.02.2019

When : 27.02.2019 klo 02:00 - 02:00 Where : Imatra

art exhibition...

Read more

Thursday 28.02.2019

When : 28.02.2019 klo 02:00 - 02:00 Where : Imatra

art exhibition...

Read more

Friday 01.03.2019

When : 01.03.2019 klo 02:00 - 02:00 Where : Imatra

art exhibition...

Read more

Wednesday 06.03.2019

When : 06.03.2019 klo 15:00 - 15:30 Where : Imatra

The students of the music school perform in a short afternoon concert in the cafe of Kulttuuritalo Virta. Welcome with family and friends to sit down, refresh and enjoy the joy of music! ...

Read more

Tuesday 12.03.2019

When : 12.03.2019 klo 18:30 - 19:30 Where : Imatra

The students of the local Music School perform in a evening concert in Kulttuuritalo Virta, Kaleva hall. Welcome with family and friends!...

Read more

Sunday 31.03.2019

When : 31.03.2019 klo 17:00 - 02:00 Where : Imatra

 Kirill Kozlovski, piano, and Irina Zahharenko, piano, performing The Rite of Spring by Igor Stravinsky. ...

Read more

Wednesday 03.04.2019

When : 03.04.2019 klo 15:00 - 15:30 Where : Imatra

The students of the music school perform in a short afternoon concert in the cafe of Kulttuuritalo Virta. Welcome with family and friends to sit down, refresh and enjoy the joy of music!...

Read more

Sunday 07.04.2019

When : 07.04.2019 klo 10:00 - 15:00 Where : Imatra

A traditional marketers market in the center of Imatra....

Read more

Tuesday 09.04.2019

When : 09.04.2019 klo 18:30 - 19:30 Where : Imatra

The students of the local Music School perform in a evening concert in Kulttuuritalo Virta, Kaleva hall. Welcome with family and friends!...

Read more

Sunday 28.04.2019

When : 28.04.2019 klo 17:00 Where : Imatra

 Saija Lahtinen, harp, and Lilimarleen Puusep, harp, perform compositions by Debussy, Ravel, Salzedo, and Sibelius....

Read more

Tuesday 07.05.2019

When : 07.05.2019 klo 18:30 - 19:30 Where : Imatra

The students of the local Music School perform in a evening concert in Kulttuuritalo Virta, Kaleva hall. Welcome with family and friends!...

Read more

Wednesday 08.05.2019

When : 08.05.2019 klo 15:00 - 15:30 Where : Imatra

The students of the music school perform in a short afternoon concert in the cafe of Kulttuuritalo Virta. Welcome with family and friends to sit down, refresh and enjoy the joy of music!...

Read more

Tuesday 14.05.2019

When : 14.05.2019 klo 18:00 Where : Imatra

 Students and teachers of the Imatra Music Institute performing at the end of the spring semester....

Read more

Friday 24.05.2019

When : 24.05.2019 klo 15:00 - 15:00 Where : Imatra

Traditional opening of the summer on Imatrankoski. At Friday there is a street painting competition for children, and Saturday there is program for the whole family!...

Read more

Saturday 25.05.2019

When : 25.05.2019 klo 15:00 - 15:00 Where : Imatra

Traditional opening of the summer on Imatrankoski. At Friday there is a street painting competition for children, and Saturday there is program for the whole family!...

Read more

Tuesday 04.06.2019

When : 04.06.2019 klo 15:00 - 21:00 Where : Imatra

SIX DAYS INTERNATIONAL THEATRE.  International Black and White Theatre Festival, that has been held annually since 2004 and will take place in Finland, Imatra, is the largest international festiv...

Read more

Wednesday 05.06.2019

When : 05.06.2019 klo 15:00 - 21:00 Where : Imatra

SIX DAYS INTERNATIONAL THEATRE.  International Black and White Theatre Festival, that has been held annually since 2004 and will take place in Finland, Imatra, is the largest international festiv...

Read more

Thursday 06.06.2019

When : 06.06.2019 klo 15:00 - 21:00 Where : Imatra

SIX DAYS INTERNATIONAL THEATRE.  International Black and White Theatre Festival, that has been held annually since 2004 and will take place in Finland, Imatra, is the largest international festiv...

Read more

Friday 07.06.2019

When : 07.06.2019 klo 15:00 - 21:00 Where : Imatra

SIX DAYS INTERNATIONAL THEATRE.  International Black and White Theatre Festival, that has been held annually since 2004 and will take place in Finland, Imatra, is the largest international festiv...

Read more

When : 07.06.2019 klo 19:00 - 20:15 Where : Imatra

Trad.Attack! has really turned Estonian music scene upside down by bringing traditional music to the big stages, building modern world around its archaic sounds. It is often said that the band with it...

Read more

Saturday 08.06.2019

When : 08.06.2019 klo 15:00 - 21:00 Where : Imatra

SIX DAYS INTERNATIONAL THEATRE.  International Black and White Theatre Festival, that has been held annually since 2004 and will take place in Finland, Imatra, is the largest international festiv...

Read more

When : 08.06.2019 klo 19:00 - 20:00 Where : Imatra

Nasty is a strikingly topical work that centers on the expectations, limitations and attacks targeted at our bodies. The piece presents an unvarnished vision of our world, where evil hides in the stru...

Read more

Sunday 09.06.2019

When : 09.06.2019 klo 15:00 - 21:00 Where : Imatra

SIX DAYS INTERNATIONAL THEATRE.  International Black and White Theatre Festival, that has been held annually since 2004 and will take place in Finland, Imatra, is the largest international festiv...

Read more

Friday 14.06.2019

When : 14.06.2019 klo 08:00 - 20:00 Where : Imatra

During the Imatranajo event, there's market vendors and food stalls from Thursday to Sunday, and live music on stage from Friday to Saturday....

Read more

Saturday 15.06.2019

When : 15.06.2019 klo 08:00 - 20:00 Where : Imatra

During the Imatranajo event, there's market vendors and food stalls from Thursday to Sunday, and live music on stage from Friday to Saturday....

Read more

Sunday 16.06.2019

When : 16.06.2019 klo 08:00 - 20:00 Where : Imatra

During the Imatranajo event, there's market vendors and food stalls from Thursday to Sunday, and live music on stage from Friday to Saturday....

Read more

Wednesday 26.06.2019

When : 26.06.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Thursday 27.06.2019

When : 27.06.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Friday 28.06.2019

When : 28.06.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Saturday 29.06.2019

When : 29.06.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Sunday 30.06.2019

When : 30.06.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Wednesday 03.07.2019

When : 03.07.2019 klo 17:00 Where : Imatra

Downtown restaurants prepare a delicious meal and the funds will be used for charity....

Read more

When : 03.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Thursday 04.07.2019

When : 04.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Friday 05.07.2019

When : 05.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Saturday 06.07.2019

When : 06.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Sunday 07.07.2019

When : 07.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Wednesday 10.07.2019

When : 10.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Thursday 11.07.2019

When : 11.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Friday 12.07.2019

When : 12.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Saturday 13.07.2019

When : 13.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Sunday 14.07.2019

When : 14.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Wednesday 17.07.2019

When : 17.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Thursday 18.07.2019

When : 18.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Friday 19.07.2019

When : 19.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Saturday 20.07.2019

When : 20.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Sunday 21.07.2019

When : 21.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Wednesday 24.07.2019

When : 24.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Thursday 25.07.2019

When : 25.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Friday 26.07.2019

When : 26.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Saturday 27.07.2019

When : 27.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Sunday 28.07.2019

When : 28.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Wednesday 31.07.2019

When : 31.07.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Thursday 01.08.2019

When : 01.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Friday 02.08.2019

When : 02.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Saturday 03.08.2019

When : 03.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Sunday 04.08.2019

When : 04.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Wednesday 07.08.2019

When : 07.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Thursday 08.08.2019

When : 08.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Friday 09.08.2019

When : 09.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Saturday 10.08.2019

When : 10.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Sunday 11.08.2019

When : 11.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Wednesday 14.08.2019

When : 14.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Thursday 15.08.2019

When : 15.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Friday 16.08.2019

When : 16.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Saturday 17.08.2019

When : 17.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Sunday 18.08.2019

When : 18.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Wednesday 21.08.2019

When : 21.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Thursday 22.08.2019

When : 22.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Friday 23.08.2019

When : 23.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Saturday 24.08.2019

When : 24.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Sunday 25.08.2019

When : 25.08.2019 klo 18:00 - 18:20 Where : Imatra

...

Read more

Saturday 07.09.2019

When : 07.09.2019 klo 12:00 Where : Imatra

Hand made sausage competition for companies and various 3- person teams. In a serious playful competition, the winners will be selected in two series: Best Sausage and The Most Sausage Intention....

Read more

Sunday 27.10.2019

When : 27.10.2019 klo 10:00 - 15:00 Where : Imatra

A traditional marketers market in the center of Imatra....

Read more

Saturday 23.11.2019

When : 23.11.2019 klo 10:00 Where : Imatra

Imitsi organizes the traditional opening of Christmas on November 24th....

Read more

Sunday 15.12.2019

When : 15.12.2019 Where : Imatra

A traditional marketers Christmas market in the center of Imatra....

Read more


Total : 80 Print

South-Karelia event calendar

South Karelia calendar of events is free of charge ad space. Event information can be maintained in real-time by acquiring its own user accounts. Registered users can edit their own event at any time. Read more

  • logo